Login
NAPTOWN GOLF LEAGUE 2024
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
2 1 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 8:30 AM EDT RBC Heritage No Cut Signature Hilton Head Island, SC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
3 1 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,900,000 $1,199,350 McIlroy / Lowry Results
4 1 May 2 - May 5 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The CJ Cup Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Taylor Pendrith Results
5 1 May 9 - May 12 Thu 11:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship No Cut Signature Charlotte, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Rory McIlroy Results
6 1 May 16 - May 19 Thu 8:15 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Louisville, KY $18,500,000 $3,330,000 Xander Schauffele Results
7 1 May 23 - May 26 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Davis Riley Results
8 2 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 7:00 AM EDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $9,400,000 $1,692,000 Robert MacIntyre Results
9 2 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Signature Dublin, OH $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
10 2 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 7:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Pinehurst, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
11 2 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship No Cut Signature Cromwell, CT $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
12 2 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Results
13 2 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 8:00 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
14 2 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 2:30 AM EDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $9,000,000 $1,400,000 Results
15 3 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major South Ayrshire, Scotland $16,500,000 $2,500,000 Results
16 3 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Results
17 3 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
18 3 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 8:30 AM EDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational No Cut Playoff Memphis, TN $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
19 3 Aug 22 - Aug 25 Thu 9:15 AM EDT BMW Championship No Cut Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
20 3 Aug 29 - Sep 1 Thu 11:00 AM EDT TOUR Championship No Cut Playoff Atlanta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results